My boss, the bully

Annd… Just after I write that last post, my boss attacks me with his sarcasm and authority. 

He starts yelling at me about a simple mistake, asking me if im stupid and giving me an unneeded tutorial. 

The irony is when I do need help with something, he tells me to Google it.

And naturally when I stood up for myself he changed the argument,  as most men do.

Urgh

Not a good day. I didn’t sleep and feel like I’ve been on the verge of tears all day. Over it. Please can I just go home. 

3 thoughts on “My boss, the bully

Leave a Reply

