For some time…

The last couple of weeks have been insane. I keep trying to get a moment to do my challenge but there’s always been something.  It feels like the last two months have been insane. 

Even as I typed this, I was interrupted and an hour has passed where I’d been pulled away to do something else.

I can’t remember what I was going to write about but I will get to my challenge and I will sort out my shit this year and I will lose 30 kg in 10 months. 

This is my year. No more going back. No more holding myself back. No more backing out.

This is my year.

2 thoughts on “For some time…

Leave a Reply

