Something needs to change 

I’ve put on 6 kg since I last weighed myself. Which was probably three months ago.

I feel like I’ve been eating my emotions. 

The last month has lots of crying. Lots of deep wounds surfacing. And in this month all my jeans stopped fitting me.

I need to get a hold of myself.  Stop this old patterns. Writing helps but I’m always afraid of being completely honest. I’m afraid of being judged.

I feel like my life has been full of people judging me. Insulting me harshly. Tearing me a part. And it becomes an instant trigger for me 

When I shared my stories with my friend, she was shocked at how people could actually say those things or do what they do. It had never happened to her.

I definitely need to be more positive and more excited about my life.  Even if it does depress me and I don’t know where I’m going.

I’m thinking of trying some journal prompts to keep me going.

Anyway,  I’m back. Trying to run away from my truths has done me no good.

Tis now or never

3 thoughts on “Something needs to change 

  1. That which you fear the most is going to be what sets you free.
    Weightloss is not about a physical transformation. It’s a metamorphosis of mind, body and soul.
    What’s important to you changes. Who’s important to you changes.
    How you feel about everything changes. Because how you feel about yourself changes. Because it makes you a warrior, and that seeps into every part of your life.
    TRUTH.
    Good luck xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

