Binge

I haven’t been eating much in the last three months. I wasn’t eating healthy but there was def a cut down on indulgence. 

I thought yesterday I was in a better place. Started reading. Played music. Was pretty upbeat. 

Then I scoffed down three fish fingers, an omelette and chips. This morning I just kept wanting to eat. I had oats, a chicken samosa, coffee and then chowed down a large custard Danish.

I feel sick now

I always assumed that my binging fed an emptiness…  What emptiness am I feeding today?

3 thoughts on “Binge

  1. Emptiness in life. Just need to practice discipline and control. That’s the key. I have the same issues. You need to give yourself a breather. Binging on food only makes you sick. What do you enjoy doing ?

    Like

Leave a Reply

