Day 4

Last night I passed out by 7:30. My eyes grew heavy around 4pm and it was a struggle for me to stay awake. 

I woke up at 10, choking on acid reflux. After that, I didn’t know if I was sleeping or awake. I had vivid dreams that constantly broke my sleep. But I woke up on time. 

I had a whatsapp from a friend at 2am. She had recently been engaged and I hadn’t spoken to her for a while. She told me that she was going to end the engagement. 

She was away, and like preengagement days her boyfriend was lying, not going to work and disappearing. Listening to her gave me the courage to keep going forward. To stay single until I find a guy who doesn’t lie and disappear when I’m away. 

Im super tired now. I can’t believe it’s only 11:30 am. The extra hour that I’m in the office for feels like a century.

Also it’s cold and rainy today. I feel my mood is lower than yesterday.

Leave a Reply

