Can someone hit me on the head

I need to stop. Let go. 

There is no hope. 

But yet I still feel hopeful. 

He told his family on Friday that we broke up.

I found out today. He said the words to me today.

Why can’t I just let go? Move on.

There’s a guy I know who i can make plans with for the trip we were meant to go on. But I’m still hanging in there. Waiting. 

Hoping he’ll realise this decision is due to stress or something. 

But then from everything I’ve read,  it doesn’t seem like he really loved me in the first place.  He wasn’t ready to be with me. He never really plan a future for us. Just him. Now I’m out of his way

Leave a Reply

