Alone

I know he’s not coming. He’s not gonna call or contact me. I know I shouldn’t expect someone to make me happy or to be there for me. This is my issue. I should work to fix it alone.

But I just want to hold someone.  I want someone to make me tea or tell me everything is going to be okay.

I’m so tired of always going through this alone.  I’m always alone when I’m depressed. Yes I isolate myself sometimes.  But can’t someone out there just see through me.

Just hear the pain in my voice and want to be by my side.

I told my bf how I feel. I told him all I want to do is hold him.

But I know,  he won’t come. 

image

Leave a Reply

