Weightloss goals

Aaargh. I’ve finally done it. I’ve exceeded my heaviest.

Three years ago, when I moved here, I was 99kg. It freaked me out. I started bootcamping to lose weight but I couldn’t shake it off until I moved out of the hole I was in.

Today I’ve surpassed that 😦

Starting weight: 103.5kg (was 105.4 last night with jeans on)

Goal one: 90kg by 16 July 2016
That means a loss of 1.7kg a week for 8 weeks. Loss of 13kg altogether

Goal two: 65 kg by 5 Jan 2017
That means a loss of 5kg a month over 5 months

Does that seem realistic?

The 5 Jan is my 30th birthday.

One thought on “Weightloss goals

Leave a Reply

